Find files left behind on your old Google Drive after the move to trooinbound.com.
Comparing your Drives…
Moving files into a Shared Drive both accounts belong to gives the new account access immediately, without a cross-organization ownership transfer. This moves the files listed below out of the old account — it is not reversible from within this tool.
Moving files…
| Name | Type | Location | Size | Last modified | Old Drive | Status |
|---|